Broker Check

Our Team

Genay Airey*

President

(219) 650-4050

gairey@aireyfinancialgroup.com

Genay has been helping people strengthen their financial security and achieve their goals since the 1980s. Following more than a decade in highly successful sales and management roles for one of world's largest insurance carriers,...

Read more

Jeff Limbaugh*

Vice President & Wealth Manager

2196504050

jlimbaugh@aireyfinancialgroup.com

Jeff has been with Airey Financial Group since 2015 after graduating Wright State University with a degree in Finance. Jeff has always known what he wanted to do for a living having bought his first stock at age 11. He considers...
Read more

Kathleen Sudac*

Sales Director & Financial Advisor

2196504050

ksudac@aireyfinancialgroup.com

Kathleen joined Airey Financial Group in 2004. She received her BA in Organizational Communication from Indiana University and holds her Life Insurance License as well as her FINRA Series 6 and 63 licenses. Kathleen is licensed in IN,...
Read more

Shaw Collins*

Business Solutions Advisor

(219) 650-4050

(219) 650-4054

scollins@aireyfinancialgroup.com

Shaw Collins is a Investment Advisor Representative and licensed professional who works with clients to achieve and protect financial goals and assets. Additionally, Shaw focuses on Business Valuations and planning Shaw knows that it...
Read more

David Keck*

Wealth Manager

(219) 650-4050

(219) 650-4054

dkeck@aireyfinancialgroup.com

A journalist for 25 years who once served as editor of small daily newspaper in California, David Keck came to Airey Financial Group in September 2015. He earned a bachelors degree in History from Portland State University and an MBA...

Read more

Ryan Anderson

Financial Professional

2196504050

ryan.anderson@aireyagency.com

Ryan is an experienced and knowledgeable financial professional, ready to work with you to help ensure you and your family’s financial future. He studied Political Science at Indiana University. After five years living and...

Read more

Brandon Anderson

Administrative Assistant & Financial Professional

2196504050

brandon.anderson@aireyagency.com

Brandon P. Anderson has been an agent with Airey Financial Group since 2014 and is licensed in the states of Arizona, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Carolina, Ohio, and Wisconsin. Brandon has been recognized for...

Read more

Jessica Orozco*

Executive Assistant

2196504050

jorozco@aireyfinancialgroup.com

Jessica Orozco joined Airey Financial Group in 2017 as Client Service Assistant. She graduated from Calumet College of St. Joseph, with a BA in Business Management. Jessica learned early in life the importance of pitching in, helping...
Read more

Helen Gabriel*

Administrative Assistant

2196504050

helen.gabriel@aireyagency.com

Helen’s career began as an educator until she joined Airey Financial Group in 2011. Helen holds a PhD in Organizational Development/ Education & Training, an MA in Organizational Development/Small Business Management, a BA in...
Read more